Member's Executive

The CTSU Member's Executive committee oversees the CTSU's leadership and administration. The Members' Executive includes representation from the CTSU's three member organizations (University of SaskatchewanSaskatchewan Health Authority and Saskatchewan Cancer Agency), the Saskatchewan Centre for Patient-Oriented Research and the community of patients and families involved with CTSU-supported research.

Voting Members

Dr. Marek Radomski (Chair), Vice-Dean, Research, College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan (Chair)

Dr. Darcy Marciniuk, Associate Vice-President Research, University of Saskatchewan

Dr. Brandy Winquist, Executive Director, Academics and Learning, Saskatchewan Health Authority

Mr. Ken Unger, Manager of Finance, Capital and Corporate Services, Saskatchewan Health Authority

Dr. Julie Stakiw, Medical Director, Patient Research, Innovation and Analytics, Saskatchewan Cancer Agency

Ms. Lynn Dwerynchuk, Director, Clinical Research, Saskatchewan Cancer Agency

Ms. Jackie Mann, Executive Director, Saskatchewan Centre for Patient-Oriented Research (SCPOR)

Ms. Lynn Thompson, Patients' Representative

Mr. Ron Wheeler, Patients' Representative

Mr. Scott Corley, Director, Clinical Trial Support Unit

Non-Voting Members

Dr. Dena McMartin, Director of Research Services and Assistant Vice-President Research, University of Saskatchewan

Ms. Sandra Baptiste, Manager, Financial Reporting, People and Resources, Financial Services, University of Saskatchewan